February Half Term Cricket Camp

Age groups: 5-7yrs 8-11yrs 12-14yrs  Dates: Monday 14th to Friday 18th February 2022 Camp times: 10:00am — 4:00pm. For no extra cost and parents’ convenience early drop off available from 8:00am and late pick up to 5:30pm. Speak to a member of staff for details. You can book one or more days.  Fee: £35 per day Venue: City Cricket Academy, 8 Commercial Square, Leicester,... Read more →

Weekend Group Sessions

Weekend Group Coaching Sessions Improve your game, develop fitness, make new friends, and receive expert coaching. These popular sessions are held over the weekend from Friday evening to Sunday and are open to all. Trainees are put in groups according to age and experience – 5 -7yrs, 8 -11yrs, 12 -14yrs, 14-16yrs, 18+ (Ask for more... Read more →

Christmas Opening Times

Christmas Opening Times Friday 24th December -  2pm to 6pm Saturday 25th to Monday 27th December - Closed Tuesday 28th December – 3pm to 7pm Wednesday 29th December – 3pm to 7pm Thursday 30th December - 3pm to 7pm Friday 31st December to Saturday 1st January – Closed Sunday 2nd January - 1pm to 6pm Open as normal from Monday... Read more →

Christmas Cricket Camp 2021

*Age groups: *5-7yrs 8-11yrs 12-15yrs  *Dates:* Monday 20th to Thursday 23rd December 2021 *Camp times: *10:00am — 4:00pm. For no extra cost and parents’ convenience early drop off available from 8:00am and late pick up to 5:30pm. Speak to a member of staff for details. You can book one or more days.  *Fee:* £35 per day *Venue:* City Cricket Academy, 8 Commercial Square, Leicester,... Read more →

One to One Coaching

Intensive individual support for noticeable improvements to your game. Specialist sessions for players of all ages looking to improve technique, physical and mental aspects of their game. Sessions are of a very high standard that are tailored to the learning style and personality of each individual. • Can be booked in one or two hour sessions... Read more →